Catering - Brixx Wood Fired Pizza

Catering

Need a Brixx Fixx for a Crowd?

During these strange days, we’d like to take at least one thing off your plate by bringing comfort to you and your family with family-style meals from our buffet menu. These are available for curbside pick-up, so give us a call to get your order started.

Availability, menus and prices may vary by location at this time. Call or email the location nearest you to order.

View Sample Catering Menu

 

Contact Information

 

Asheville, NC
828.654.0046 | asheville@brixxpizza.com

Triangle, NC
Chapel Hill: 919.929.1942 | chapelhill@brixxpizza.com
Raleigh: 919.246.0640 | briercreek@brixxpizza.com
Cary: 919.674.4388 | parkside@brixxpizza.com
Cary: 919.336.1111 | bradford@brixxpizza.com | THIS LOCATION IS CURRENTLY CLOSED

Charlotte, NC & Ft. Mill 
Dilworth: 704.376.1000 | dilworth@brixxpizza.com
Blakeney: 704.704.940.2011 | blakeney@brixxpizza.com
Foxcroft: 704.295.0707 | foxcroft@brixxpizza.com
Huntersville: 704.894.0044 | birkdale@brixxpizza.com
Fort Mill, SC: 803.802.7434 | kingsley@brixxpizza.com

Deerfield, OH
513.486.1805 | deerfield@brixxpizza.com

Greensboro, NC 
336.235.2749 | greensboro@brixxpizza.com

Greenville, SC
864.286.1070 | greenville@brixxpizza.com

Nashville, TN 
615.771.7797 | marchanmer@brixxpizza.com

Winston-Salem, NC 
336.837.0664 | winston@brixxpizza.com

Woodbridge, VA
703.878.3152 | woodbridge@brixxpizza.com