Catering - Brixx Wood Fired Pizza

Catering

Need a Brixx Fixx for a Crowd?

Let us take lunch or dinner off your plate by bringing comfort to your office or your pod with family-style meals from our buffet menu. These are available for curbside pick-up, so give us a call to get your order started.

Availability, menus and prices may vary by location at this time. Call or email the location nearest you to order.

View Sample Catering Menu

 

Contact Information

 

Asheville, NC
828.654.0046 | asheville@brixxpizza.com

Triangle, NC
Chapel Hill: 919.929.1942 | chapelhill@brixxpizza.com
Raleigh: 919.246.0640 | briercreek@brixxpizza.com
Cary: 919.674.4388 | parkside@brixxpizza.com
Cary: 919.336.1111 | bradford@brixxpizza.com

Charlotte, NC & Ft. Mill 
Dilworth: 704.376.1000 | dilworth@brixxpizza.com
Blakeney: 704.704.940.2011 | blakeney@brixxpizza.com
Foxcroft: 704.295.0707 | foxcroft@brixxpizza.com
Huntersville: 704.894.0044 | birkdale@brixxpizza.com
Fort Mill, SC: 803.802.7434 | kingsley@brixxpizza.com

Deerfield, OH
513.486.1805 | deerfield@brixxpizza.com

Greensboro, NC 
336.235.2749 | greensboro@brixxpizza.com

Greenville, SC
864.286.1070 | greenville@brixxpizza.com

Nashville, TN
615.771.7797 | marchanmer@brixxpizza.com
View catering menu

Winston-Salem, NC 
336.837.0664 | winston@brixxpizza.com

Woodbridge, VA
703.878.3152 | woodbridge@brixxpizza.com